Log in

Contact us


                USA Dive Club - Board of Directors

Elected Officers
Name E-Mail
 President  Chris Hardham
 VP of Programs  Rick Dayan
 VP of Overseas Diving  Nils Jacobsen
 VP of Social Events  Lureen Ferretti
 VP of Local Diving  Ryan Goheen
 Secretary  Amy Wellman
 Treasurer  Ronnie Farr


Appointed Position Name E-Mail
 Audio/Video Coordinator
 Photographer  Laura Moran
 Membership Coordinator  Julie Manhold
 Hospitality Coordinator  Clare Anthon
 Social Media Coordinator  Laura Moran
 Promotions Coordinator
 Newsletter  Roger Cooper
 Historian  Robert Shearer
 Mini Trip Coordinator  Ryan Goheen
 Education Coordinator
 Howard Ratsch
 Photo Gallery Coordinator
 Julie Manhold

USA Dive Club - Hall of Fame

According to the Bylaws of the Under Sea Adventurers Dive Club, members of the Board of Directors are awarded Hall Of Fame membership in recognition of long and dedicated service to the organization.  Credit is received for each month of service as a member of the Board of Directors.  When a total of 84 service months is earned (the equivalent of 7 years of service), the Board member is inducted into the Hall Of Fame.

The Under Sea Adventurers Dive Club salutes our Hall Of Fame members:

  • MaryMay Suter
  • Clare Florio Anthon
  • Roman Boszko
  • Linda Caldwell
  • Roger Cooper
  • Sarah Crisanto
  • Joe DellaFera
  • Jim Dunn
  • Anne DuPont
  • Ronnie Farr
  • Alan Feuerman
  • John Ficarra
  • Kathy Ficarra
  • Sue Fish
  • Ryan Goheen
  • Gerry Greene
  • Nancy Greene
  • Eunice Hamblen
  • Linda Ianniello
  • Nils Jacobsen
  • Larry LePage
  • Chary Lynn
  • Russ Manhold
  • Julie Manhold
  • Patrice Marker
  • Kathi McCutcheon
  • Kathy Millspaugh
  • Paul Molinari
  • Howard Ratsch
  • Sue Revie
  • Carol Schurtz
  • Gary Sharp
  • Robert Shearer
  • Ann Stambaugh
  • Ewa Tomas
  • Judy Townsend
  • Larry Townsend
  • Amy Wellman
  • Bob Weybrecht
  • Kim Whaley
  • Marie York
  • Phebe Young
  • Bob Young

Hall of Fame In Memoriam

  • Alan Barrows
  • Ester Drury
  • Glada Blench
  • Chuck Goby
  • Paul Guyon
  • Dianne Johnston
  • Mary LePage
  • Carl Meyer
  • Ray McAllister
  • Steve McCutcheon
  • Jerry Millspaugh
  • Carl Nolting
  • Hank Paurowski
  • Roger Styles
  • Marilyn Van Valkenburg

© Copyright Under Sea Adventurers Dive Club 2024

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software