Contact us

 

                USA Dive Club - Board of Directors

Elected Officers
Name E-Mail
 President  Roger Cooper
 president@usadiveclub.org
 VP of Programs  Ken Glaser  programs@usadiveclub.org
 VP of Overseas Diving  Nils Jacobsen
 overseasdiving@usadiveclub.org
 VP of Social Events  
 social@usadiveclub.org
 VP of Local Diving  Ryan Goheen  localdiving@usadiveclub.org
 Secretary  Amy Wellman  secretary@usadiveclub.org
 Treasurer  Ronnie Farr
 treasurer@usadiveclub.org

 

Appointed Position Name E-Mail
 Audio/Video Coordinator  John Ficarra
 avguy@usadiveclub.org
 Photographer  Laura Moran
 awards@usadiveclub.org
 Membership Coordinator  Eunice Hamblen
 Stephanie Voris
 membership@usadiveclub.org
 Hospitality Coordinator  Clare Anthon  hospitality@usadiveclub.org
 Social Media Coordinator  Howard Ratsch
 facebook@usadiveclub.org
 Promotions Coordinator  Bill Watts
 promotions@usadiveclub.org
 Newsletter  Chris Hardham  webmaster@usadiveclub.org
 Historian  Robert Shearer
 historian@usadiveclub.org
 Mini Trip Coordinator  Bob Young
 minitrips@usadiveclub.org
 Education Coordinator
 Howard Ratsch
 education@usadiveclub.org
 Director at Large
 Rick Dayan
 Nancy Styles
 Joanne Morgan
 Frank Morgan
 
 New Member Recruitment
 Alan Feuerman
 recruiting@usadiveclub.org
 Photo Gallery Coordinator
 Julie Manhold
 gallery@usadiveclub.org

USA Dive Club - Hall of Fame

According to the Bylaws of the Under Sea Adventurers Dive Club, members of the Board of Directors are awarded Hall Of Fame membership in recognition of long and dedicated service to the organization.  Credit is received for each month of service as a member of the Board of Directors.  When a total of 84 service months is earned (the equivalent of 7 years of service), the Board member is inducted into the Hall Of Fame.

The Under Sea Adventurers Dive Club salutes our Hall Of Fame members:

  • MaryMay Angelil
  • Clare Florio Anthon
  • Roman Boszko
  • Linda Caldwell
  • Sarah Crisanto
  • Joe DellaFera
  • Jim Dunn
  • Anne DuPont
  • Ronnie Farr
  • John Ficarra
  • Kathy Ficarra
  • Sue Fish
  • Ryan Goheen
  • Gerry Greene
  • Nancy Greene
  • Linda Ianniello
  • Nils Jacobsen
  • Larry LePage
  • Mary LePage
  • Chary Lynn
  • Russ Manhold
  • Julie Manhold
  • Patrice Marker
  • Kathi McCutcheon
  • Kathy Millspaugh
  • Paul Molinari
  • Sue Revie
  • Carol Schurtz
  • Gary Sharp
  • Robert Shearer
  • Ann Stambaugh
  • Ewa Tomas
  • Judy Townsend
  • Larry Townsend
  • Bob Weybrecht
  • Kim Whaley
  • Marie York
  • Phebe Young
  • Bob Young

Hall of Fame In Memoriam

  • Alan Barrows
  • Ester Drury
  • Glada Blench
  • Chuck Goby
  • Paul Guyon
  • Dianne Johnston
  • Carl Meyer
  • Ray McAllister
  • Steve McCutcheon
  • Jerry Millspaugh
  • Carl Nolting
  • Hank Paurowski
  • Roger Styles
  • Marilyn Van Valkenburg

© Copyright Under Sea Adventurers Dive Club 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software