Contact us

 

                USA Dive Club - Board of Directors

Elected Officers
Name E-Mail
 President  Roger Cooper
 president@usadiveclub.org
 VP of Programs  Ken Glaser  programs@usadiveclub.org
 VP of Overseas Diving  Nils Jacobsen
 overseasdiving@usadiveclub.org
 VP of Social Events  Alan Feuerman  social@usadiveclub.org
 VP of Local Diving  Ryan Goheen  localdiving@usadiveclub.org
 Secretary  Amy Wellman  secretary@usadiveclub.org
 Treasurer  Ronnie Farr
 treasurer@usadiveclub.org

 

Appointees Name E-Mail
 Audio/Video Coordinator  Roman Boszko
 John Ficarra
 avguy@usadiveclub.org
 Photographer  Ewa Tomas  awards@usadiveclub.org
 Membership Coordinator  Eunice Hamblen  membership@usadiveclub.org
 Hospitality Coordinator  Clare Anthon  hospitality@usadiveclub.org
 Social Media Coordinator  Howard Ratsch  facebook@usadiveclub.org
 Promotions Coordinator  Russ Manhold
 Julie Manhold
 promotions@usadiveclub.org
 Webmasters/Newsletter  Roger Cooper  webmaster@usadiveclub.org
 Historian  Robert Shearer
 historian@usadiveclub.org
 Mini Trip Coordinators  Ryan Goheen
 Jay Gillespie
 minitrips@usadiveclub.org

USA Dive Club - Hall of Fame

According to the By-Laws of the Under Sea Adventurers Dive Club, members of the Board of Directors are awarded Hall Of Fame membership in recognition of long and dedicated service to the organization.  Credit is received for each month of service as a member of the Board of Directors.  When a total of 84 service months is earned (the equivalent of 7 years of service), the Board member is inducted into the Hall Of Fame.

The Under Sea Adventurers Dive Club salutes our Hall Of Fame members:

MaryMay Angelil

Clare Florio Anthon

Alan Barrows

Glada Blench

Roman Boszko

 

Linda Caldwell

Sarah Crisanto

Joe DellaFera

Ester Drury

Jim Dunn

Anne DuPont

Ronnie Farr

John Ficarra

Kathy Ficarra

Sue Fish

Chuck Goby

Gerry Greene

Nancy Greene

Paul Guyon

Linda Ianniello

Nils Jacobsen

Dianne Johnston

Larry LePage

Mary LePage

Chary Lynn

Russ Manhold

Julie Manhold

Patrice Marker

Ray McAllister

Kathi McCutcheon

Steve McCutcheon

Carl Meyer

Jerry Millspaugh

Kathy Millspaugh

Paul Molinari

Carl Nolting

Hank Paurowski

Sue Revie

Carol Schurtz

Gary Sharp

Robert Shearer

Ann Stambaugh

Roger Styles

Judy Townsend

Larry Townsend

Marilyn Van Valkenburg

Bob Weybrecht

Kim Whaley

Marie York

Phebe Young

Bob Young

© Copyright Under Sea Adventurers Dive Club 2017

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software